Menu
Toll Free Number : 1800-103-4353
Missed Call Number : +91-7208048100

India Gold & Jewellery summit 2019

Closed Now

After grand success of the 1st two editions, we are glad to announce of 3rd edition of 'India Gold & Jewellery Summit 2019' from 22nd to 23rd November, 2019 at Pullman, Aerocity New Delhi.

Objective of the Summit:

The primary objective of this summit is to provide an apt platform for the key stakeholders of both Indian and international gold & jewellery industry to deliberate on various challenges being faced by the sector, articulate the possible solutions to them and set an agenda for the development of the industry before the Government of India.

Venue Pullman, Aerocity, New Delhi
Date 22nd November, 2019 - 1.00pm to 5.30pm
23rd November, 2019 - 9.30am to 5.30pm

The Sessions of Summit across the two days are as follows:

22/11/2019 (Day One) From 1pm to 5.30pm Improving the role of gold in India's growth story - Discussion on practical aspects of Gold policy
The Demand Supply Scenario
22/11/2019 - 7.30 onwards Networking Dinner
23/11/2019 (Day Two) From 9.30am to 5.30pm Bullion Banking and improving the risk profile of Jewellery industry for easy financing
Motivational Speakers on best Practices
Integrating old with new - Adapting Technology And Innovation To Drive Exports & Attract Millennials
Open House (Chaupal)

Registration Details:

  • Registration on first come- first serve basis is sponsored by GJEPC. Complimentary Hotel Room on twin sharing basis at a Hotel designated by the GJEPC on Day I of the Summit.

  • Completely Online; for registration click on https://gjepc.org/india_gems_summit.php

  • The registrations to be accepted in accordance with the Registration Criteria set by GJEPC.

The above can be availed by 2 persons per company

To block your seats and for further details, kindly contact our below mentioned GJEPC representative:

NORTHERN REGION
Pranabes Hazra 9958622977 pranabes@gjepcindia.com
Gunjan Lunia 9871366625 gunjan.lunia@gjepcindia.com
SOUTHERN REGION
P. Anand 8754423658 p.anand@gjepcindia.com
Vishnu Kumar 9884988583 vishnu.kumar@gjepcindia.com
EASTERN REGION INCL. CHHATTISGARH
Kaushik Ghosh 9836485163 kaushik@gjepcindia.com
Partha Kajali 9830131130 partha.kajli@gjepcindia.com
WESTERN & CENTRAL REGION: Rajasthan /Madhya Pradesh
Shyam Bilochi 9828298807 shyambilochi@gjepcindia.com
Ajay Purohit 9829381458 ajaypurohit@gjepcindia.com
WESTERN REGION - GUJARAT
Malcom Sarkari 9427100648 malcom@gjepcindia.com
Utsav Ansurkar 9099086383 utsav.ansurkar@gjepcindia.com
WESTERN REGION - MAHARSHTRA
Ms. Annu Kodgule Pal 7738098225 annu@gjepcindia.com
Register Now

Upcoming Events