Contact Us

Head Office & Registered Office

  • Office No. AW 1010, Tower A, G Block, Bharat Diamond Bourse, Next to ICICI Bank, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra - East,
    Mumbai - 400 051, India
  • Tell : 91 22 26544600
  • Fax : 91 - 22 - 26524764
  • Web : www.gjepc.org
  • Email : ho@gjepcindia.com

Exhibition Cell

Regional Offices

Chennai
  • Ankur Plaza III Floor, 113 (Old No 52) G.N. Chetty Road, T. Nagar
    Chennai - 17.
  • Tell : 044 - 42124045
  • Email : chennai@gjepcindia.com
  • Contact : Mr. R. Surya Narayanan (Deputy Director)
Delhi
  • F 17-18, Flatted Factories Complex, Jhandewalan,
    New Delhi - 110 055.
  • Tell : 011 - 4626 6920 / 4626 6925
  • Fax : 011 – 2367 5274
  • Email : delhi@gjepcindia.com
  • Contact : Shri Kewal K. Duggal (Director - Trade & Policy)
    kkduggal@gjepcindia.com
Jaipur
  • Rajasthan Chamber Bhawan, 3rd Floor, Mirza Ismail Road,
    Jaipur - 302 003.
  • Tell : 0091-141-256 8029 / 257 4074
  • Fax : 0091-141-256 7921 / 257 4078
  • Email : jaipur@gjepcindia.com
  • Contact : Mr. Sanjay Singh, (Regional Director)
Kolkata
  • Vanijya Bhavan, 6th Flr, Left Wing, 1/1, Wood Street,
    Kolkata - 700 016.
  • Tel : 0091-33-2282 3630 / 2282 3629
  • Fax : 0091-33-2282 3629
  • Email : kolkata@gjepcindia.com
  • Contact : Mr. Sanjay Singh
Surat
  • 401-A, International Commerce Centre, Near Kadiwala School, Ring Road,
    Surat - 395002
  • Tell : 0261 - 2209000
  • Fax : 0261 - 2209040
  • Email : surat@gjepcindia.com
  • Contact : Ms. Jilpa Sheth, Director